Title	Registrant Name First	Registrant Name Last	Police Agency Name
Chief of Police	Damian	Flowers	Aumsville Police Department
Chief of Police	Ту	Duby	Baker City Police Department
Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz	Bend Police Department
Captain	Nicholas	Parker	Bend Police Department
Lieutenant	Andrew	Roberts	Black Butte Ranch Police Department
Chief of Police	Rick	Stokoe	Boardman Police Department
Chief of Police	Stephen	Macartney Jr	Burns Police Department
Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro	Canby Police Department
Senior Law Enforcement Risk	Daniel	Brown	CIS
Public Safety HR Consultant	Jeffrey	Williams	CIS
Captain	Dana	Journey	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police
Captain	Ryan	Eaton	Corvallis Police Department
Chief of Police	Jason	Harvey	Corvallis Police Department
Chief of Police	Cory	Chase	Cottage Grove Police Department
Chief of Police	Marty	Case	Cow Creek Tribal Police Department
Deputy Chief	Jerry	Mott	Dallas Police Department
Regional Training Manager	Jim	deSully	DPSST
Academy Operations Manage	Brianne	Murphy	DPSST
Captain	Jacob	Burke	Eugene Police Department
Lieutenant, Investigations Div	/ Jeremy	Williams	Eugene Police Department
Captain	Christopher	Harrison	Eugene Police Department
Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner	Eugene Police Department
Chief of Police	Joshua	Gregory	Gearhart Police Department
Chief of Police	John	Schmerber	Gladstone Police Department
Sergeant	Sebastian	Orr	Gladstone Police Department
Lieutenant	Timothy	Hernandez	Grand Ronde Police Department
Chief of Police	Jacob	McKnight	Grand Ronde Police Department
Chief of Police	Travis	Gullberg	Gresham Police Department
Chief of Police	Ryan	DeLange	Hines Police Department
corporal	Michael	Mitchell	Hines Police Department
Chief of Police	Juventino	Bañuelos	Independence Police Department
Detective Sergeant	Thomas	Fleming	Independence Police Department

Sergeant	Dallas	Cole	Independence Police Department
Chief of Police (Ret.)	Robert	Morris	Junction City Police Department
Chief of Police	Mark	Waddell	Junction City Police Department
Chief of Police	Gary	Bell	La Grande Police Department
Lieutenant	Jason	Hays	La Grande Police Department
Chief of Police	George	Burke	Lake Oswego Police Department
Lieutenant	Jacob	Jones	Lake Oswego Police Department
Chief of Police	David	Broderick	Lincoln City Police Department
Chief of Police	Patrick	Richards	Malin Police Department
Captain	Samuel	Symons	McMinnville Police Department
Deputy Chief	Darrell	Graham	Medford Police Department
Chief of Police	Joe	Shurtz	Milton Freewater Police Department
Captain	Greg	Elkins	Milwaukie Police Department
Chief of Police	Ryan	Burdick	Milwaukie Police Department
Police Sergeant	Kenny	Simac	Milwaukie Police Department
Lieutenant	Matt	Olafson	Monmouth Police Department
Sergeant	Michael	Strack	Monmouth Police Department
Sergeant	Braden	Smith	Monmouth Police Department
Chief of Police	Jonathan	Brewster	Myrtle Creek Police Department
Chief of Police	Cal	Mitts	North Bend Police Department
Northwest Accreditation Allia	ıJeff	Staples	Northwest Accreditation Alliance
Deputy Chief Retired	Scott	Hayes	Northwest Accreditation Alliance
Assistant Director	Skip	Miller	Northwest Accreditation Alliance
Captain/Interim Police Chief	Jason	Cooper	Ontario Police Department
Associate Executive	Marie	Campbell	Oregon Association Chiefs of Police
Assistant Special Agent in Ch	≀Mark	Williamson	Oregon Department of Justice
Assistant Special Agent in Ch	≀Brian	Prevett	Oregon Department of Justice
Assistant Special Agent in Ch	; Erik	Fisher	Oregon Department of Justice
Chief Counsel	Michael	Slauson	Oregon Department of Justice
Captain	Ryan	Martin	Oregon State Police
Major	Michael	Turner	Oregon State Police
Chief of Police	Derek	Bowker	Phoenix Police Department
Police Chief	Jeff	Profio	Prineville Police Department

Captain	Shane	Wilson	Prineville Police Department
Chief of Police	David	Rash	Rogue River Police Department
Lieutenant	Guy	Knight	Seaside Police Department
Chief of Police	David	Ham	Seaside Police Department
Chief of Police	Ту	Hanlon	Sherwood Police Department
Sergeant	Adam	Keesee	Sherwood Police Department
Sergeant	Jason	Christensen	Sherwood Police Department
Captain	Dan	O'Loughlin	Sherwood Police Department
Chief of Police	Troy	Mills	Sutherlin Police Department
Chief of Police	Jason	Ogden	Sweet Home Police Department
Chief of Police	Jennifer	Snook	Talent Police Department
Operations Commander	Brad	Sitton	Tigard Police Department
Commander	Robert	Rogers	Tigard Police Department
Lieutenant	Leigh	Erickson	Tigard Police Department
Lieutenant	Jarrod	Prater	Tigard Police Department
Lieutenant	Cameron	Odam	Tigard Police Department
Chief of Police	James	McDonald	Tigard Police Department
Chief of Police	Nick	Troxel	Tillamook Police Department
Chief of Police	Greg	Pickering	Tualatin Police Department
Chief of Police	Don	Taylor	Turner Police Department
Chief of Police	Ronald	Bridge	Umatilla Police Department
Lieutenant	Keith	Kennedy	Umatilla Police Department
Chief of Police	Timothy	Addleman	Umatilla Tribal Police Department
Investigations Supervisor	Anthony	Barnett	Umatilla Tribal Police Department
Chief of Police	Mathew	Workman	Warrenton Police Department
Sergeant	Mike	Miller	Winston Police Department
Chief of Police	Brandon	Sarti	Winston Police Department
Chief of Police (Interim)	Jason	Millican	Woodburn Police Department
Corporal	Travis	Van Cleave	Yamhill Police Department