## 2024 Annual Conference

Roster - 04.03.2024

Police Agency Name	Title	Registrant Name   First	Registrant Name   Last
Albany Police Department	Captain	Jerry	Drum
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Astoria Police Department	Chief of Police	Stacy	Kelly
Aumsville Police Department	Chief of Police	Damian	Flowers
Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz
Bend Police Department	Lieutenant	Michael	Landolt
Best Best & Krieger LLP	Partner, Best Best & Krieger LLP	Billy	Williams
Black Butte Ranch Police Department	Lt	Andrew	Roberts
Black Butte Ranch Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Van Meter
Boardman Police Department	Captain	Loren	Dieter
Boardman Police Department	Chief of Police	Rick	Stokoe
Burns Police Department	Chief of Police	Stephen	Macartney Jr
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn
Central Point Police Department	Captain	Greg	Bruce
Central Point Police Department	Chief of Police	Scott	Logue
CIS	Law Enforcement Risk Management Consultant	Daniel	Brown
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Captain	Russell	Spino
Coos Bay Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Chapanar
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Thomas	Lindahl
Corvallis Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Eaton
Cottage Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Cory	Chase
Cow Creek Tribal Police Department	Chief of Police	Marty	Case
DPSST	Regional Training Manager	Jim	deSully
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner
Gearhart Police Department	Chief of Police	Joshua	Gregory
Grand Ronde Police Department	Lieutenant	Timothy	Hernandez

Grand Ronde Police Department	Chief of Police	Jacob	McKnight
Gresham Police Department	Lieutenant	Matthew	Clay
Gresham Police Department	Chief of Police	Travis	Gullberg
Gresham Police Department	Lieutenant	David	Schmidt
Gresham Police Department	Lieutenant	Tom	Walker
Hermiston Police Department	Captain	Travis	Eynon
Hermiston Police Department	Lieutenant	Robert	Guerrero
Hines Police Department	Chief of Police	Ryan	DeLange
Hubbard Police Department	Chief of Police	Donald	Parise
Independence Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Mason
La Grande Police Department	Chief of Police	Gary	Bell
La Grande Police Department	Lieutenant	Jason	Hays
Lake Oswego Police Department	Chief of Police	George	Burke
Lake Oswego Police Department	Sergeant	Mike	Scott
Madras Police Department	Chief of Police	Tim	Plummer
McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Scott	Fessler
McMinnville Police Department	Support Services Manager	Brendt	Galloway
McMinnville Police Department	Chief of Police	Matthew	Scales
McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Samuel	Symons
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Darrell	Graham
Milton Freewater Police Department	Chief of Police	Joe	Shurtz
Milwaukie Police Department	Police Captain	Tony	Cereghino
Milwaukie Police Department	Sergeant	Greg	Elkins
Molalla Police Department	Sergeant	Curtis	Kessler
Molalla Police Department	Chief of Police	Christopher	Long
Mt Angel Police Department	Chief of Police	Mark	Daniel
Myrtle Creek Police Department	Chief of Police	Jonathan	Brewster
North Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Cal	Mitts
North Bend Police Department	Captain	Edward	Perry
Northwest Accreditation Alliance	Deputy Chief Retired	Scott	Hayes
Northwest Accreditation Alliance	Northwest Accreditation Alliance	Jeff	Staples
Oakridge Police Department	Sergeant	Shane	Madsen
Oakridge Police Department	Chief of Police	Kevin	Martin

Ontario Police Department	Administrative Lieutenant	Jason	Cooper
Ontario Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Iwai
Oregon Liquor and Cannabis Commission	Eugene Regional Manager	Michael	Bloom
Oregon Liquor and Cannabis Commission	Regional Manager	Mark	Smith
Oregon State Police	Superintendent	Casey	Codding
Oregon State Police	Major	Teresa	Livingston
Oregon State Police	Captain	Ryan	Martin
Oregon State Police	Major	Michael	Turner
Oregon State Police	Lieutenant	Christopher	Zohner
Pendleton Police Department	Chief of Police	Charles	Byram
Pendleton Police Department	Lieutenant	Brandon	Gomez
Pendleton Police Department	Lieutenant	Tony	Nelson
Philomath Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Gurski
Philomath Police Department	Chief of Police	Ken	Rueben
Phoenix Police Department	Chief of Police	Derek	Bowker
Pilot Rock Police Department	Chief of Police	William	Caldera
Portland Police Bureau	Captain	Jacob	Clark
Portland Police Bureau	Chief of Police	Robert	Day
Portland Police Bureau	Assistant Chief	Christopher	Gjovik
Portland Police Bureau	Lieutenant	Alicia	Russell
Portland Police Bureau	Commander	Robert	Simon
Portland Police Bureau	Lieutenant	Lacey	Sparling
Rogue River Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Rash
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Benton	Bales
Salem Police Department	Deputy Chief	Brandon	Ditto
Salem Police Department	Chief of Police	Trevor	Womack
Seaside Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Ham
Seaside Police Department	Lieutenant	Guy	Knight
Sherwood Police Department	Sergeant	Kristofer	Asla
Sherwood Police Department	Sergeant	Corey	Jentzsch
Sherwood Police Department	Captain	Dan	O'Loughlin
Springfield Police Department	Lieutenant	George	Crolly
Springfield Police Department	Lieutenant	Thomas	Rappe'

Springfield Police Department	Chief of Police	Andrew	Shearer
Sweet Home Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Cummings
Sweet Home Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Ogden
The Dalles Police Department	Police Officer	Ricky	Brown
The Dalles Police Department	Patrol Sergeant	Tyler	Caldwell
The Dalles Police Department	Captain	Jamie	Carrico
The Dalles Police Department	Chief of Police	Tom	Worthy
Tigard Police Department	Lieutenant	Leigh	Erickson
Tigard Police Department	Lieutenant	Monty	Fox
Tigard Police Department	Interim Chief	James	McDonald
Tigard Police Department	Lieutenant	Jarrod	Prater
Tigard Police Department	Services Commander	Brad	Sitton
Tillamook Police Department	Lieutenant/Acting Chief	Nickalaus	Troxel
Tualatin Police Department	Chief of Police	Greg	Pickering
Turner Police Department	Chief of Police	Don	Taylor
Umatilla Police Department	Chief of Police	Ronald	Bridge
Umatilla Police Department	Chief of Police (Ret.)	Darla	Huxel
Umatilla Police Department	Lieutenant	Keith	Kennedy
Umatilla Tribal Police Department	Chief of Police	Timothy	Addleman
Umatilla Tribal Police Department	Investigations Supervisor	Anthony	Barnett
Umatilla Tribal Police Department	Sergeant	Derrick	Bingham
Umatilla Tribal Police Department	Sergeant	Russell	Holt
Warrenton Police Department	Chief of Police	Mathew	Workman
	Program Manager Lawfully Owed DNA Unit and Forensic		
Washington County Sheriff's office	Consultant	Susan	Hormann
West Linn Police Department	Sergeant	Dana	Gunnarson
West Linn Police Department	Chief of Police	Peter	Mahuna
West Linn Police Department	Sergeant	Adam	Simms
Winston Police Department	Sergeant	Mike	Miller
Winston Police Department	Chief of Police	Brandon	Sarti
Woodburn Police Department	Chief of Police - Retired	James	Ferraris
Yamhill Police Department	Corporal	Travis	Van Cleave