OREGON ASSOCIATION CHIEFS OF POLICE 2024-2025 Officers & Board of Directors



Officers:

President: Chief Mark Daniel, Mt. Angel PD

1st Vice-President: Chief Marcia Harnden, Albany PD

2nd Vice-President: Chief Mike Krantz, Bend PD

Vice-President At-Large: Chief Rick Stokoe, Boardman PD Secretary/Treasurer: Chief Travis Gullberg, Gresham PD Past President: Chief Matt Scales, McMinnville PD

Board Members:

District 1: Chief Nick Troxel, Tillamook PD
District 2: Chief Greg Pickering, Tualatin PD

District 3: Chief Jason Wallis, Port of Portland PD
District 4: Chief George Burke, Lake Oswego PD
District 5: Chief Bob Mason, Independence PD
District 6: Chief Damian Flowers, Aumsville PD
District 7: Chief Shanon Anderson, Ore. State PD

District 8: Chief Kevin Martin, Oakridge PD
District 9: Chief Troy Mills, Sutherlin PD

District 10: Chief Chris Chapanar, Coos Bay PD

District 11: Chief Warren Hensman, Grants Pass DPS

District 12: Chief Tom Worthy, The Dalles PD
District 13: Chief Steven Lopez, Sunriver PD

District 14: Chief Don Ballou, Nyssa PD
District 15: Chief Gary Bell, LaGrande PD

District 16: Chief Chuck Byram, Pendleton PD

Retired Chiefs' Rep: Chief Terry Wright, Tillamook PD, Ret.