2023 Small Agency Conference

Roster - as of 10.02.23

Police Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name
Aumsville Police Department	Chief of Police	Damian	Flowers
Burns Police Department	Chief of Police	Stephen	Macartney Jr
Cannon Beach Police Department	Corporal	Joseph	Bowman
Cannon Beach Police Department	Lieutenant	Christopher	Wilbur
Hubbard Police Department	City Administrator	Shawn	Waite
Oakridge Police Department	Chief of Police	Kevin	Martin
Philomath Police Department	Chief of Police	Ken	Rueben
Phoenix Police Department	Chief of Police	Derek	Bowker
Sandy Police Department	Sergeant	Manolo	Herrera-Montiel
Sandy Police Department	Lieutenant	Sean	Lundry
Sandy Police Department	Sergeant	Garrett	Thornton
Scappoose Police Department	Chief of Police	Steven	Lougal
Silverton Police Department	Captain	Todd	Engstrom
Stanfield Police Department	Chief of Police	Bryon	Zumwalt
Stayton Police Department	Chief of Police	Gwen	Johns
Sunriver Police Department	Lieutenant	Stephen	Lopez
Tillamook Police Department	Lieutenant	Nickalaus	Troxel
Turner Police Department	Chief of Police	Don	Taylor
Warrenton Police Department	Sergeant	James	Pierce
	Chief of Police/Interim		
Yamhill Police Department	City Administrator	Gregory	Graven
Yamhill Police Department	Corporal	Travis	Van Cleave