2023 OACP/OSSA Fall Leadership Conference

Roster as of 9.13.23

Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Aumsville Police Department	Chief of Police	Damian	Flowers
Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz
Black Butte Ranch Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Van Meter
Boardman Police Department	Chief of Police	Rick	Stokoe
Burns Police Department	Chief of Police	Stephen	Macartney Jr
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro
CIS	LE Risk Management Consultant	Daniel	Brown
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Angela	Brandenburg
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Jenna	Morrison
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Coos Bay Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Chapanar
Corvallis Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Eaton
Corvallis Police Department	Lieutenant	Matthew	Seney
DPSST	Director	Phil	Castle
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner
Eugene Police Department	Lieutenant	Ronald	Tinseth
Forest Grove Police Department	Captain	Bret	Barnum
Forest Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Henry	Reimann
Hermiston Police Department	Captain	Travis	Eynon
Hood River Police Department	Sergeant	Emelike	Delancy
Hood River Police Department	Sergeant	Salvador	Rivera
Hubbard Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Rash
Independence Police Department	Sergeant	Dallas	Cole
Junction City Police Department	Chief of Police	Mark	Waddell
La Grande Police Department	Chief of Police	Gary	Bell
Lebanon Police Department	Chief of Police	Frank	Stevenson
McMinnville Police Department	Chief of Police	Matthew	Scales
Monmouth Police Department	Chief of Police	Isaiah	Haines
Monmouth Police Department	Lieutenant	Matt	Olafson
Monmouth Police Department	Sergeant	Michael	Strack
Morrow County Sheriff's Office	Morrow County Sheriff	John	Bowles
Mt. Angel Police Department	Chief of Police	Mark	Daniel
Newport Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Malloy
Oregon City Police Department	Detective Sergeant	Justin	Young
Oregon State Police	Superintendent	Casey	Codding
Oregon State Police	Oregon State Police Commander	Rebecca	David
Oregon State Police	Captain	Ryan	Martin
Portland Police Bureau	Captain	David	Abrahamson
Portland Police Bureau	Captain	Jacob	Clark

Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Benton	Bales
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Jeff	Barratt
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Michael	Bennett
Salem Police Department	Deputy Chief	Jacob	Burke
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Lance	Diede
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Brandon	Ditto
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Matthew	Riddle
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Treven	Upkes
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Donald	Vidrio
Salem Police Department	Chief of Police	Trevor	Womack
Scappoose Police Department	Lieutenant	Chris	Fluellen
Scappoose Police Department	Chief of Police	Steven	Lougal
Silverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Jim	Anglemier
Silverton Police Department	Captain	Todd	Engstrom
Stayton Police Department	Sergeant	Dean	Butler
Stayton Police Department	Sergeant	Michael	Meeks
Sutherlin Police Department	Chief of Police	Troy	Mills
Sweet Home Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Cummings
Sweet Home Police Department	Sergeant	David	Hickcox
Sweet Home Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Ogden
The Dalles Police Department	Sergeant	Koji	Nagamatsu
The Dalles Police Department	Officer	Steve	Rue
The Dalles Police Department	Chief of Police	Tom	Worthy
Tigard Police Department	Lieutenant	Monty	Fox
Tigard Police Department	Commander	Robert	Rogers
Tigard Police Department	Services Lieutenant	Brad	Sitton
Tillamook Police Department	Lieutenant	Nickalaus	Troxel
Warrenton Police Department	Sergeant	James	Pierce
Warrenton Police Department	Chief of Police	Mathew	Workman
Wasco County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Lane	Magill
Wasco County Sheriff's Office	Chief Deputy	Scott	Williams
West Linn Police Department	Chief of Police	Peter	Mahuna
Woodburn Police Department	Chief of Police	Martin	Pilcher
·	Chief of Police/Interim City		
Yamhill Police Department	Administrator	Gregory	Graven
Yamhill Police Department	Corporal	Travis	Van Cleave