2023 ELTS Conference

Roster as of 12.14.2022

Police Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Astoria Police Department	Chief of Police	Stacy	Kelly
Aumsville Police Department	Chief of Police	Damian	Flowers
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Rob	Wolfe
Beaverton Police Department	Lieutenant	Thomas	Crino
Beaverton Police Department	Lieutenant	Edward	Mastripolito
Beaverton Police Department	Lieutenant	Matt	Kingsbury
Bend Police Department	Captain	Nicholas	Parker
Black Butte Ranch Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Van Meter
Brookings Police Department	Chief of Police	Kelby	McCrae
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller
Cannon Beach Police Department	Lieutenant	Christopher	Wilbur
Cannon Beach Police Department	Corporal	Joseph	Bowman
Cannon Beach Police Department	Shop Keeper	Jason	Schermerhorn
Columbia County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Brian	Pixley
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Sergeant	Robert	McCrum
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	SGT	Roger	Pettit
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Sergeant	Dana	Journey
Conf. Tribes of Coos, Lwr Umpqua Siuslaw	Chief of Police	Brian	Dubray
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Michael	Shaffer
Coos Bay Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Chapanar
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Thomas	Lindahl
Coquille Police Department	Chief of Police	Jeffrey	Sanders
Cottage Grove Police Department	Interim Police Chief	Jeffrey	Groth
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner
Gearhart Police Department	Chief of Police	Jeffrey	Bowman
Gearhart Police Department	Sergeant	lan	Brown
Gervais Police Department	Chief of Police	Mark	Chase
Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber
Gladstone Police Department	Sergeant	Eric	Graves
Gresham Police Department	Chief of Police	Travis	Gullberg
Gresham Police Department	Deputy Chief of Police	William	Smith
Hines Police Department	Chief of Police	Ryan	DeLange
Hood River Police Department	Chief of Police	Neal	Holste
Hood River Police Department	Lieutenant	Donald	Cheli
Hood River Police Department	Sergeant	Juan	Pulido
Hubbard Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Rash
Independence Police Department	Sergeant	Lyle	Gilbert

Independence Police Department	Sergeant	Juventino	Bañuelos
Independence Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Mason
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant	Christopher	Nelson
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant	Trevor	Wenning
Keizer Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Teague
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant, Patrol Division	Andrew	Copeland
King City Police Department	Chief of Police	Ernest	Happala
King City Police Department	Lieutenant	Brian	Sigler
La Grande Police Department	Lieutenant	Jason	Hays
Lake Oswego Police Department	Captain	Clayton	Simon
Lake Oswego Police Department	Chief of Police	George	Burke
Lake Oswego Police Department	Sergeant	Mike	Scott
Lake Oswego Police Department	Sergeant	Karinya	Moisan
Lincoln City Police Department	Lieutenant	Jeffrey	Winn
Lincoln City Police Department	Detective Sergeant	Eric	Henderson
Lincoln City Police Department	Interim Chief of Police	David	Broderick
McMinnville Police Department	Chief of Police	Matthew	Scales
McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Samuel	Symons
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Darrell	Graham
Molalla Police Department	Lieutenant	Robert	Call
Molalla Police Department	Chief of Police	Christopher	Long
Monmouth Police Department	Chief of Police	Isaiah	Haines
Newport Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Malloy
North Bend Police Department	Captain	Cal	Mitts
North Bend Police Department	Sergeant	Jason	Hult
North Bend Police Department	Sergeant	Patrick	Kinney
Nyssa Police Department	Chief of Police	Donald	Ballou
Oregon State Police	Major	Jeffrey	Fitzgerald
Oregon State Police	Deputy Superintendent	Casey	Codding
Oregon State Police	Major	Andy	Heider
Oregon State Police	Major	Alex	Gardner
Pendleton Police Department	Chief of Police	Charles	Byram
Pilot Rock Police Department	Chief of Police	William	Caldera
Port of Portland Police Department	Captain	Timothy	Eriksen
Prineville Police Department	Sergeant	Robert	Gray
Sandy Police Department	Lieutenant	Sean	Lundry
Seaside Police Department	Detective	Michael	Crowe
Seaside Police Department	Corporal	William	Barnes
Seaside Police Department	Communications Manager	Mitchell	Brown
Sherwood Police Department	Chief of Police	Ту	Hanlon
Sherwood Police Department	Police Officer	Jason	Christensen
Sherwood Police Department	Police Officer	Corey	Jentzsch
Silverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Jim	Anglemier
Silverton Police Department	Captain	Joshua	Boatner
Springfield Police Department	Chief of Police	Andrew	Shearer
Sunriver Police Department	Sgt	Calvin	Davis
Sutherlin Police Department	Chief of Police	Troy	Mills

Sutherlin Police Department Woodward Sergeant Ben Sweet Home Police Department Chief of Police Jason Ogden The Dalles Police Department Sergeant Joshua Jones The Dalles Police Department Christopher Simonds Sergeant **Tigard Police Department** Lieutenant Monty Fox **Tigard Police Department** Services Lieutenant Brad Sitton **Tigard Police Department** Commander Robert Rogers Chief of Police **Tigard Police Department** Kathy McAlpine Chief of Police Toledo Police Department Michael Pace **Tualatin Police Department** Captain Brian Struckmeier Umatilla Police Department Chief of Police Darla Huxel **US Postal Inspection Service** Inspector in Charge Anthony Galetti Warrenton Police Department Chief of Police Mathew Workman Warrenton Police Department Sergeant James Pierce West Linn Police Department Captain Oddis **Rollins** Winston Police Department Sergeant Mike Miller Chief of Police Winston Police Department Brandon Sarti Woodburn Police Department Chief of Police Martin Pilcher Woodburn Police Department Chief of Police - Retired James **Ferraris** Police Chief (Ret.) Robert Handy