## **2023 Annual Conference**

Roster as of 3.21.23

Police Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name
Albany Police Department	Captain	Jerry	Drum
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Albany Police Department	Lieutenant	Alex	Johnson
Ashland Police Department	Chief of Police	Tighe	O'Meara
Aumsville Police Department	Chief of Police	Damian	Flowers
Beaverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Stacy	Jepson
Beaverton Police Department	Deputy Chief	Alan	Juilfs
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Edward	Mastripolito
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Keith	Welch
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Rob	Wolfe
Bend Police Department	Deputy Chief	Paul	Kansky
Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz
Black Butte Ranch Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Van Meter
Boardman Police Department	Captain	Loren	Dieter
Boardman Police Department	Chief of Police	Rick	Stokoe
Burns Police Department	Chief of Police	Stephen	Macartney Jr
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez
Canby Police Department	Sergeant	Tim	Green
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn
Chemeketa Public Safety	Public Safety Director	Tony	Moore
CIS	Law Enforcement Risk Management Consultant	Daniel	Brown
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Captain	Russell	Spino
Corvallis Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Eaton
Corvallis Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Harvey
Cow Creek Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Marty	Case
DPSST	DPSST Director	Philip	Castle
DPSST	Regional Training Manager	Jim	deSully
DPSST	Training Director	Hassan	Hassan
Eugene Police Department	Deputy Chief of Police (Acting)	Shawn	Adams
Eugene Police Department	AIC Captain	Chris	Harrison
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner
Forest Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Henry	Reimann
Gladstone Police Department	Sergeant	Matthew	Okerman

Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber
Grand Ronde Police Department	Lieutenant	Timothy	Hernandez
Grand Ronde Police Department	Chief of Police	Jacob	McKnight
Gresham Police Department	Chief of Police	Travis	Gullberg
Gresham Police Department	Captain	Kyle	Lewis
Gresham Police Department	Police Captain	John	Rasmussen
Gresham Police Department	Lieutenant	Stephen	Taylor
Happy Valley Police Department	Chief of Police	Richard	Sheldon
Hillsboro Police Department	Chief of Police	Jim	Coleman
Hines Police Department	Chief of Police	Ryan	DeLange
Hood River Police Department	Lieutenant	Donald	Cheli
Hood River Police Department	Sergeant	Juan	Pulido
Hood River Police Department	Sergeant	Salvador	Rivera
Hubbard Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Rash
Independence Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Mason
Keizer Police Department	Detective Sergeant	Arsen	Avetisyan
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant	Christopher	Nelson
Keizer Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Teague
King City Police Department	Chief of Police	Ernest	Happala
King City Police Department	Lieutenant	Brian	Sigler
La Grande Police Department	Chief of Police	Gary	Bell
Lake Oswego Police Department	Chief, Retired	Helen	Bicart
Lake Oswego Police Department	Chief of Police	George	Burke
Lake Oswego Police Department	Lieutenant	Jacob	Jones
Lake Oswego Police Department	Sergeant	James	Peterson
Lake Oswego Police Department	Captain	Clayton	Simon
Lake Oswego Police Department	Chief Retired	Les	Youngbar
Lebanon Police Department	Chief of Police	Frank	Stevenson
Lincoln City Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Broderick
Lincoln City Police Department	Operations Lieutenant	Eric	Henderson
Lincoln City Police Department	Lieutenant	Jeffrey	Winn
McMinnville Police Department	Support Services Manager	Brendt	Galloway
McMinnville Police Department	Chief of Police	Matthew	Scales
McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Samuel	Symons
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Darrell	Graham
Medford Police Department	Chief of Police	Justin	Ivens
Milwaukie Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Burdick
Milwaukie Police Department	Detective Sergeant	Tom	Garrett
Molalla Police Department	Lieutenant	Robert	Call
Molalla Police Department	Chief of Police	Christopher	Long
Molalla Police Department	Patrol Sergeant	August	Watkins
Monmouth Police Department	Sgt	Darren	Buchholz

Monmouth Police Department	Chief of Police	Isaiah	Haines
Mt Angel Police Department	Chief of Police	Mark	Daniel
Myrtle Creek Police Department	Chief of Police	Jonathan	Brewster
Newport Police Department	Lieutenant	Brent	Gainer
Newport Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Malloy
North Bend Police Department	Captain	Cal	Mitts
North Bend Police Department	Sergeant	Edward	Perry
Nyssa Police Department	Chief of Police	Donald	Ballou
OAA	Deputy Chief Retired	Scott	Hayes
OR Judicial Dept.	Chief Marshal	Evan	West
Oregon City Police Department	Chief of Police	James	Band
Oregon City Police Department	Captain	Shaun	Davis
Oregon City Police Department	Captain	David	Edwins
Oregon City Police Department	Sergeant	Joseph	Pagano
	OLCC Regional Manager -Central and Eastern		
Oregon Liquor and Cannabis Commission	Oregon	Lori	Sharp
Oregon State Police	Major	Teresa	Bloom
Oregon State Police	Superintendent	Casey	Codding
Oregon State Police	Major	Jeffrey	Fitzgerald
Oregon State Police	Major	Alex	Gardner
Oregon State Police	Captain	Ryan	Martin
Oregon State Police	Captain	Andy	McCool
Oregon State University	Chief of Police	Shanon	Anderson
Other	Oregon Accreditation	Jeff	Staples
Other	Chief of Police	James	Williams
Philomath Police Department	Lieutenant	David	Gurski
Philomath Police Department	Chief of Police	Ken	Rueben
Port of Portland Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Wallis
Portland Police Bureau	Assistant Chief	Michael	Leasure
Portland Police Bureau	Chief of Police	Charles	Lovell
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Jacob	Burke
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Brandon	Ditto
Salem Police Department	Assistant Chief	Merton	Miller
Scappoose Police Department	Chief of Police	Steven	Lougal
Seaside Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Ham
Seaside Police Department	Lieutenant	Guy	Knight
Sherwood Police Department	Chief of Police	Ту	Hanlon
Sherwood Police Department	Captain	Dan	O'Loughlin
Silverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Jim	Anglemier
Springfield Police Department	Chief of Police	Andrew	Shearer
Sunriver Police Department	Lieutenant	Stephen	Lopez
Sunriver Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Womer

Talent Police Department	Chief of Police	Jennifer	Snook
The Dalles Police Department	Captain	Jamie	Carrico
The Dalles Police Department	Sergeant	Koji	Nagamatsu
The Dalles Police Department	Chief of Police	Tom	Worthy
Tillamook Police Department	Chief of Police	Raymond	Rau
Tillamook Police Department	Lieutenant	Nickalaus	Troxel
Toledo Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Pace
Tualatin Police Department	Sergeant	Eric	French
Tualatin Police Department	Chief of Police	Greg	Pickering
Tualatin Police Department	Captain	Brian	Struckmeier
Tualatin Police Department	Sergeant	Chris	Turner
Turner Police Department	Chief of Police	Don	Taylor
Umatilla Police Department	Chief of Police	Darla	Huxel
Umatilla Tribal Police Department	Chief of Police	Timothy	Addleman
University of Oregon Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Wade
Warrenton Police Department	Chief of Police	Mathew	Workman
Washington County Sheriff's office	Dr.	Sherry	Harden
West Linn Police Department	Chief of Police	Peter	Mahuna
West Linn Police Department	Captain	Oddis	Rollins
Wilsonville Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Wurpes
Winston Police Department	Chief of Police	Brandon	Sarti
Winston Police Department	Sergeant	Ralph	Stiffler
Woodburn Police Department	Chief of Police	Martin	Pilcher