Santiam Brewing No-Host Gathering

Wednesday, September 28 at 5:30 pm

Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name
Aumsville Police Department	Interim Chief	Damian	Flowers
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn
Chemeketa Public Safety	Public Safety Director	Tony	Moore
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office		Kimberly	Ybarra
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Captain	Russell	Spino
Cottage Grove Police Department	Interim Police Chief	Jeffrey	Groth
Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber
Hubbard Police Department	Sergeant	Christopher	Anderson
Keizer Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Teague
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Darrell	Graham
Milton Freewater Police Department	Sergeant	Joe	Shurtz
Oregon State Police	Captain	Teresa	Bloom
Oregon State Police	Captain	Daniel	Conner
Scappoose Police Department	Chief	Steven	Lougal
Silverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Jim	Anglemier
Toledo Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Pace
Wasco County Sheriff's Office	Chief Deputy	Scott	Williams
Yamhill County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Brandon	Bowdle
Yamhill County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Tim	Svenson