2022 Fall Conference

Attendees as of September 14, 2022

Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name	Firearms Training
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden	
Albany Police Department	Lieutenant	David	Vaughn	
Aumsville Police Department	Interim Chief	Damian	Flowers	
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez	X
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller	X
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro	
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn	
Chemeketa Public Safety	Public Safety Director	Tony	Moore	X
CIS	Public Safety HR Consultant	Jeffrey	Williams	
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Angela	Brandenburg	
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office		Kimberly	Ybarra	
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks	Х
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Captain	Russell	Spino	
Coos Bay Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Chapanar	
Cottage Grove Police Department	Interim Police Chief	Jeffrey	Groth	
Eugene Police Department	Deputy Chief of Police (Acting)	Shawn	Adams	
Eugene Police Department	Captain	Doug	Mozan	X
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner	
Forest Grove Police Department	Captain	Bret	Barnum	
Forest Grove Police Department		Troy	Maslen	
Forest Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Henry	Reimann	
Gervais Police Department	Chief of Police	Mark	Chase	X
Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber	
Hubbard Police Department	Sergeant	Christopher	Anderson	
Independence Police Department	Officer	Dallas	Cole	
Keizer Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Teague	
Lake Oswego Police Department	Lieutenant	Darryl	Wrisley	Х
Madras Police Department	Director Of Police Services - City of Madras	Steve	Bartol	
McMinnville Police Department	Chief of Police	Matthew	Scales	

McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Samuel	Symons	
Medford Police Department	Lieutenant	Mark	Cromwell	
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Darrell	Graham	
Milton Freewater Police Department	Sergeant	Joe	Shurtz	
Milwaukie Police Department	Chief of Police	Luke	Strait	
Monmouth Police Department	Sgt	Darren	Buchholz	
Monmouth Police Department	Chief of Police	Isaiah	Haines	
Monmouth Police Department	Sgt.	Jeff	Hodney	
Monmouth Police Department	Lieutenant	Matt	Olafson	
Monmouth Police Department	Sergeant	Michael	Strack	
Newberg-Dundee Police Department	Captain	Cameron	Ferguson	
Newberg-Dundee Police Department	Chief of Police	Jeff	Kosmicki	
Newberg-Dundee Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Simmons	
Newport Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Malloy	
Ontario Police Department	Lieutenant	Jason	Cooper	
Ontario Police Department	Operations Lieutenant	James	Swank	
Oregon State Police	Captain	Teresa	Bloom	
Oregon State Police	Captain	Josh	Brooks	
Oregon State Police	Major	Casey	Codding	
Oregon State Police	Captain	Daniel	Conner	
Oregon State Police	Oregon State Police Commander	Rebecca	David	
Oregon State Police	Superintendent	Terri	Davie	
Oregon State Police	Captain	Timothy	Fox	
Oregon State Police	Major	Alex	Gardner	
Oregon State Police	Patrol Division Manager	Cassy	Griggs	
Oregon State Police	Captain	Ryan	Martin	X
Oregon State Police	Captain	Cord	Wood	
Phoenix Police Department	Chief of Police	Derek	Bowker	X
Polk County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Mark	Garton	
Portland Police Bureau	Captain	David	Abrahamson	
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Benton	Bales	
Salem Police Department	Assistant Chief	Merton	Miller	
Salem Police Department	Chief of Police	Trevor	Womack	
Silverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Jim	Anglemier	X

Silverton Police Department	Captain	Joshua	Boatner	Х
Springfield Police Department	Lieutenant	Thomas	Rappe'	
Sutherlin Police Department	Chief of Police	Troy	Mills	
Sweet Home Police Department	Captain	Jason	Ogden	
Tigard Police Department	Lieutenant	Monty	Fox	
Tigard Police Department	Commander	Robert	Rogers	Х
Tigard Police Department	Services Lieutenant	Brad	Sitton	Х
Tillamook Police Department	Sgt	James	Harrell	
Tillamook Police Department	Chief of Police	Raymond	Rau	
Tillamook Police Department	Lieutenant	Nickalaus	Troxel	
Toledo Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Pace	
Umatilla Police Department	Chief of Police	Darla	Huxel	
Umatilla Police Department	Sergeant	Natalia	Tovey	
Umatilla Police Department	Detective/Sergeant	William	Wright	
Warrenton Police Department	Chief of Police	Mathew	Workman	
Wasco County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Lane	Magill	
Wasco County Sheriff's Office	Chief Deputy	Scott	Williams	
Washington County Sheriff's office	Chief Deputy	Al	Roque	
West Linn Police Department	Chief of Police	Peter	Mahuna	
West Linn Police Department	Captain	Oddis	Rollins	
Yamhill County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Brandon	Bowdle	
Yamhill County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Tim	Svenson	Х
Yamhill Police Department	Chief of Police	Gregory	Graven	