Executive Leadership Training Seminar (ELTS)

January 12 - 14, 2022

Registrant	Registrant		
Name First	Name Last	Title	Police Agency Name
Jerry	Drum	Captain	Albany Police Department
Marcia	Harnden	Chief of Police	Albany Police Department
Geoff	Spalding	Chief of Police	Astoria Police Department
Richard	Schmitz	Chief of Police	Aumsville Police Department
Michael	Krantz	Chief of Police	Bend Police Department
Jose	Gonzalez	Captain	Canby Police Department
Doug	Kitzmiller	Captain	Canby Police Department
Jorge	Tro	Chief of Police	Canby Police Department
Jason	Schermerhorn	Chief of Police	Cannon Beach Police Department
David	Croft	Captain	Central Point Police Department
Scott	Logue	Captain	Central Point Police Department
Tony	Moore	Public Safety Director	Chemeketa Public Safety
Mitchell	Hicks	Chief of Police	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police
Robert	McCrum	Sergeant	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police
Roger	Petit	Sergeant	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police
Russell	Spino	Captain	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police
Brian	Dubray	Chief of Police	Conf. Tribes of Coos, Lwr Umpqua Siuslaw
Chris	Chapanar	Chief of Police	Coos Bay Police Department
Michael	Shaffer	Captain	Coos Bay Police Department
Jeffrey	Sanders	Chief of Police	Coquille Police Department
Bobby	Ray	Chief of Police	Cornelius PD/WCSO
Nicholas	Hurley	Chief of Police	Corvallis Police Department
Conrad	Gagner	Captain	Cottage Grove Police Department
Scott	Shepherd	Chief of Police	Cottage Grove Police Department
John	Gautney	Sheriff	Crook County Sheriff's Office
Thomas	Simpson	Chief of Police	Dallas Police Department
Jim	deSully	Regional Training Manager	DPSST
Chris	Skinner	Chief of Police	Eugene Police Department
Jeffrey	Bowman	Chief of Police	Gearhart Police Department
Timothy	Gerkman	Lieutenant	Gladstone Police Department
Matthew	Okerman	Sergeant	Gladstone Police Department
Justin	DeKruger	Lieutenant	Grants Pass Police Department
Warren	Hensman	Chief of Police	Grants Pass Police Department
Michael	Miner	Lieutenant	Grants Pass Police Department
Jim	Coleman	Chief of Police	Hillsboro Police Department
Michael	Rouches	Police Commander	Hillsboro Police Department
Donald	Cheli	Lieutenant	Hood River Police Department
David	Rash	Chief of Police	Hubbard Police Department
Dallas	Cole	Officer	Independence Police Department
Lyle	Gilbert	Sergeant	Independence Police Department

Robert	Mason	Chief of Police	Independence Police Department
John	Teague	Chief of Police	Keizer Police Department
Ernest	Happala	Chief of Police	King City Police Department
Jason	Hays	Lieutenant	La Grande Police Department
David	Broderick	Lieutenant	Lincoln City Police Department
Jeffrey	Winn	Lieutenant	Lincoln City Police Department
Linda	Gardner	Support Services Manager	McMinnville Police Department
Matthew	Scales	Chief of Police	McMinnville Police Department
Samuel	Symons	Captain	McMinnville Police Department
Trevor	Arnold	Deputy Chief	Medford Police Department
Justin	lvens	Chief	Medford Police Department
Robert	Call	Lieutenant	Molalla Police Department
Christopher	Long	Chief of Police	Molalla Police Department
Isaiah	Haines	Chief	Monmouth Police Department
Matt	Olafson	Lieutenant	Monmouth Police Department
David	Doll	Training and Education Coordinator	Multnomah County Sheriff's Office
Scott	Robinson	Chief of Police	Myrtle Point Police Department
Jason	Malloy	Chief of Police	Newport Police Department
Gary	, McCullough	Chief of Police	North Bend Police Department
Cal	Mitts	Captain	North Bend Police Department
Edward	Perry	Sergeant	North Bend Police Department
James	Haxton	Chief of Police	North Plains Police Department
Donald	Ballou	Chief of Police	Nyssa Police Department
Kevin	Martin	Chief of Police	Oakridge Police Department
Alan	Scharn	Executive Director - OEDI	OEDI
James	Band	Chief of Police	Oregon City Police Department
Shaun	Davis	Captain	Oregon City Police Department
David	Edwins	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Cynthia	Gates	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Greg	Johnston	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Bill	Kler	Captain	Oregon City Police Department
Mike	Kramer	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Pat	Lynch	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Joseph	Pagano	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Matt	Paschall	Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Justin	Young	Detective Sergeant	Oregon City Police Department
Teresa	Bloom	Captain	Oregon State Police
Jeffrey	Fitzgerald	Captain	Oregon State Police
Tim	Fox	Captain	Oregon State Police
Jeff	Hershman	Major	Oregon State Police
Christopher	Zohner	Lieutenant	Oregon State Police
Charles	Byram	Chief of Police	Pendleton Police Department
Ken	Rueben	Chief of Police	Philomath Police Department
William	Caldera	Chief of Police	Pilot Rock Police Department
Mark	Garton	Sheriff	Polk County Sheriff's Office
Michael	Frome	Deputy Chief	Portland Police Bureau
Matthew	Smart	Chief of Police	Reedsport Police Department

Jacob	Burke	Lieutenant
George	Burke	Deputy Chief
Brandon	Ditto	Lieutenant
Merton	Miller	Deputy Chief
Treven	Upkes	Lieutenant
Trevor	Womack	Chief of Police
Sean	Lundry	Lieutenant
Mitchell	Brown	Communications Manager
Guy	Knight	Lieutenant
Bethany	Workman	Corporal
Randy	Johnson	Sergeant
Jon	Shields	Sergeant
Jim	Anglemier	Chief of Police
Joshua	Boatner	Captain
Andrew	Shearer	Interim Chief
Gwen	Johns	Captain
John	Beck	Sergeant
Cory	Darling	Chief of Police
Todd	Jochum	Sergeant
Troy	Mills	Chief of Police
Jamie	Carrico	Captain
Austin	Ell	Sergeant
Tom	Worthy	Chief of Police
Kathy	McAlpine	Chief of Police
Robert	Rogers	Commander
Brad	Sitton	Patrol Lieutenant
Raymond	Rau	Chief of Police
Michael	Pace	Chief of Police
Don	Taylor	Chief of Police
Darla	Huxel	Chief of Police
Joel	Fish	Sheriff
James	Pierce	Sergeant
Mathew	Workman	Chief of Police
Peter	Mahuna	Chief of Police
Oddis	Rollins	Captain
Mike	Miller	Sergeant
Brandon	Sarti	Chief of Police
Keith	Kimberlin	Sergeant
Jesenia	Pizarro	Associate Professor

Salem Police Department Sandy Police Department Seaside Police Department Seaside Police Department Seaside Police Department Sherwood Police Department Sherwood Police Department Silverton Police Department Silverton Police Department Springfield Police Department Stayton Police Department Sunriver Police Department Sunriver Police Department Sutherlin Police Department Sutherlin Police Department The Dalles Police Department The Dalles Police Department The Dalles Police Department **Tigard Police Department Tigard Police Department Tigard Police Department Tillamook Police Department Toledo Police Department Turner Police Department** Umatilla Police Department Wallowa County Sheriff's Office Warrenton Police Department Warrenton Police Department West Linn Police Department West Linn Police Department Winston Police Department Winston Police Department Woodburn Police Department