Police Agency Name	Title	First Name	Last Name
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Albany Police Department	Captain	Bradley	Liles
Albany Police Department	Lieutenant	David	Vaughn
Ashland Police Department	Chief of Police	Tighe	O'Meara
Bandon Police Department	Chief of Police	Cory	Dhillon
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Alan	Juilfs
Beaverton School District DPS	Chief Director of Public Safety	Rick	Puente
Bend Police Department	Deputy Chief	Paul	Kansky
Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz
Black Butte Ranch Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Van Meter
Boardman Police Department	Chief of Police	Rick	Stokoe
Brookings Police Department	Lieutenant	Donny	Dotson
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn
Chemeketa Public Safety	Public Safety Director	Tony	Moore
CIS Oregon	Public Safety Senior HR Consultant	Kurt	Chapman
CIS Oregon	Retired Chief of Police	Stuart	Roberts
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Coquille Police Department	Chief of Police	Jeffrey	Sanders
Cottage Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Scott	Shepherd
Cottage Grove Police Department	Sgt.	Matt	Walker
Dallas Police Department	Chief of Police	Thomas	Simpson
DPSST	Leadership Program Coordinator	Terry	Moss
Eugene Police Department	Deputy Chief of Police	Stacy	Jepson
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner
Forest Grove Police Department	Detective	Darren	Pomeroy
Gladstone Police Department	Sergeant	Travis	Hill
Gladstone Police Department	Sergeant	Jim	Leake
Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber
Grand Ronde Police Department	Lieutenant	Timothy	Hernandez
Grand Ronde Police Department	Chief of Police	Jacob	McKnight

Chief of Police Richard Sheldon Happy Valley Police Department Hillsboro Police Department Chief of Police Jim Coleman Hines Police Department Chief of Police Ryan DeLange **Hubbard Police Department** Chief of Police David Rash Independence Police Department Justin Hedlund Sergeant Independence Police Department Chief of Police Robert Mason Keizer Police Department Chief of Police John Teague King City Police Department Chief of Police Ernest Happala King City Police Department Lieutenant Brian Sigler Dentinger Klamath Falls Police Department Chief of Police Robert Chief of Police Bell La Grande Police Department Gary Lake Oswego Police Department Lieutenant Jacob Jones Lake Oswego Police Department Chief of Police Dale Jorgensen Lake Oswego Police Department Captain Clayton Simon Lake Oswego Police Department Chief Retired Les Youngbar Lincoln City Police Department **Detective Sergeant** Eric Henderson Jeffrey Winn Lincoln City Police Department Lieutenant Chief of Police McMinnville Police Department Matthew Scales Samuel McMinnville Police Department Captain Symons Darrell Graham Medford Police Department Deputy Chief Medford Police Department Chief of Police Justin **Ivens** Milwaukie Police Department Captain Ryan Burdick Chief of Police Luke Strait Milwaukie Police Department Molalla Police Department Robert Call Lieutenant Curtis Molalla Police Department Sergeant Kessler Molalla Police Department Chief of Police Christopher Long Monmouth Police Department Chief of Police Isaiah Haines Michael Strack Monmouth Police Department Sergeant Mt Angel Police Department Chief of Police Mark Daniel Myrtle Creek Police Department Chief of Police Jonathan Brewster Newberg-Dundee Police Department Captain Cameron Ferguson Newberg-Dundee Police Department Simmons Captain Ryan Lieutenant Newport Police Department Brent Gainer **Newport Police Department** Chief of Police Jason Malloy

North Bend Police Department	Sergeant	Ryan	Doyle
North Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Gary	McCullough
North Bend Police Department	Captain	Cal	Mitts
Nyssa Police Department	Chief of Police	Donald	Ballou
OAA	Deputy Chief Retired	Scott	Hayes
OLCCC	Eugene Regional Manager	Michael	Bloom
Ontario Police Department	Lieutenant	Jason	Cooper
Ontario Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Iwai
Oregon City Police Department	Chief of Police	James	Band
Oregon City Police Department	Captain	Shaun	Davis
Oregon City Police Department	Captain	Bill	Kler
Oregon City Police Department	Sergeant	Mike	Kramer
Oregon Department of Justice	Assistant Special Agent in Charge	Phillip	Kearney
Oregon Department of Justice	Assistant Special Agent in Charge	Brian	Prevett
Oregon HIDTA	Director	Chris	Gibson
Oregon Humane Society	Chief of Humane Law Enforcement	Christopher	Allori
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Regional Manager	Michelle	Cate
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Director of Compliance	Jason	Hanson
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Regional Manager	James	Hunter
	OLCC Regional Manager -Central and Eastern		
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Oregon	Lori	Sharp
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Regional Manager	Mark	Smith
Oregon State Police	Captain	Teresa	Bloom
Oregon State Police	Captain	Casey	Codding
Oregon State Police	Major	Alex	Gardner
Oregon State Police	Major	Andy	Heider
Oregon State Police	Lieutenant	Christopher	Zohner
	Associate Vice President of Public Safety and		
Oregon State University	Chief of Police	Shanon	Anderson
Pendleton Police Department	Lieutenant	Tony	Nelson
Philomath Police Department	Chief of Police	Ken	Rueben
Phoenix Police Department	Chief of Police	Derek	Bowker
Pilot Rock Police Department	Chief of Police	William	Caldera
Portland Police Bureau	Chief of Police	Charles	Lovell

Portland Police Bureau	Assistant Chief	Jami	Resch
Prineville Police Department	Chief of Police	Dale	Cummins
Prineville Police Department	Captain	Larry	Seymour
Rainier Police Department	Chief of Police	Gregg	Griffith
Rainier Police Department	Sergeant	Peter	Manning
Roseburg Police Department	Sergeant	Daniel	Allen
Roseburg Police Department	Lieutenant	Ryan	Dingman
Roseburg Police Department	Captain	Jeremy	Sanders
Roseburg Police Department	Sergeant	Douglas	Walton
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Debra	Aguilar
Salem Police Department	Deputy Chief	George	Burke
Salem Police Department	Deputy Chief	Merton	Miller
Salem Police Department	Lieutenant	Matthew	Riddle
Salem Police Department	Chief of Police	Trevor	Womack
Sandy Police Department	Lieutenant	Sean	Lundry
Sandy Police Department	Chief of Police	Ernest	Roberts
Seaside Police Department	Lieutenant	Guy	Knight
Sherwood Police Department	Chief of Police	Ту	Hanlon
Sherwood Police Department	Sergeant	Randy	Johnson
Sherwood Police Department	Sergeant	Nathan	Powell
Sherwood Police Department	Sergeant	Jon	Shields
Stayton Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Frisendahl
Sunriver Police Department	Chief of Police	Cory	Darling
Sunriver Police Department	Sergeant	Stephen	Lopez
Sunriver Police Department	Lieutenant	Michael	Womer
Sutherlin Police Department	Chief of Police	Troy	Mills
Talent Police Department	Chief of Police	Jennifer	Snook
The Dalles Police Department	Sergeant	Douglas	Kramer
The Dalles Police Department	Chief of Police	Tom	Worthy
Tigard Police Department	Chief of Police	Kathy	McAlpine
Tigard Police Department	Commander	James	McDonald
Tillamook Police Department	Chief of Police	Chief Raymond	Rau
Tillamook Police Department	Lieutenant	Nickalaus	Troxel
Tualatin Police Department	Captain	Greg	Pickering

Tualatin Police Department	Captain	Brian	Struckmeier
Turner Police Department	Chief of Police	Don	Taylor
Umatilla Police Department	Chief of Police	Darla	Huxel
Warrenton Police Department	Chief of Police	Mathew	Workman
West Linn Police Department	Sergeant	Bill	Garland
West Linn Police Department	Chief of Police	Peter	Mahuna
West Linn Police Department	Captain	Oddis	Rollins
Wilsonville Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Wurpes
Woodburn Police Department	Chief of Police - Retired	James	Ferraris
Woodburn Police Department	Chief of Police	Martin	Pilcher