Police Agency Name	Title	Registrant Name First	Registrant Name Last
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Ashland Police Department	Deputy Chief	Arthur	LeCours
Beaverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Ronda	Groshong
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Eric	Oathes
Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn
Carlton Police Department	Chief of Police	Kevin	Martinez
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Angela	Brandenburg
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Michael	Copenhaver
Clatsop County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Matthew	Phillips
Clatsop County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Paul	Williams
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Coos Bay Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Chapanar
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Thomas	Lindahl
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Michael	Shaffer
Corvallis Police Department	Lieutenant	Daniel	Duncan
Corvallis Police Department	Captain	Jason	Harvey
Corvallis Police Department	Lieutenant	benjamin	Harvey
Dallas Police Department	Chief of Police	Thomas	Simpson
Eugene School District DPS	Director of Public Safety	Kari	Skinner
Forest Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Henry	Reimann
Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber
Grants Pass Police Department	Chief of Police	Warren	Hensman
Gresham Police Department	Lieutenant	Kyle	Lewis
Hillsboro Police Department	Support Services Division Manager	Cindy	Young-Bolek
Hood River Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Matt	English
Hubbard Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Rash
Independence Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Mason
Keizer Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Teague
King City Police Department	Chief of Police	Ernest	Happala

La Grande Police Department Lieutenant Jason Hays Lake Oswego Police Department Clayton Simon Captain Chief of Police Lebanon Police Department Frank Stevenson Jeff Marion County Sheriff's Office Undersheriff Wood Fessler McMinnville Police Department **Detective Sergeant** Scott McMinnville Police Department Captain Rhonda Jaasko McMinnville Police Department Chief of Police Matthew Scales McMinnville Police Department Samuel Captain Symons Willis McMinnville Police Department Administrative Sergeant Dwayne Milwaukie Police Department Captain Burdick Ryan Chief of Police Milwaukie Police Department Luke Strait Molalla Police Department Lieutenant Christopher Long Molalla Police Department Chief of Police Schoenfeld Frank Monmouth Police Department Interim Chief Isaiah Haines Olafson Monmouth Police Department Lieutenant Matt **Newport Police Department** Chief of Police Malloy Jason Chief of Police Ballou Nyssa Police Department Donald Oregon City Police Department Chief of Police Band **James** Wood **Oregon State Police** Lieutenant Cord Chief of Police Philomath Police Department Ken Rueben Port of Portland Police Department Lieutenant Scott Creager Seaside Police Department Chief of Police David Ham Seaside Police Department Lieutenant Guy Knight Sherwood Police Department Carlson Captain Jon Sherwood Police Department Chief of Police Groth Jeffrey Silverton Police Department Chief of Police Jim Anglemier Springfield Police Department Interim Chief Andrew Shearer Darling Sunriver Police Department Chief of Police Cory Sutherlin Police Department Chief of Police Mills Troy Sweet Home Police Department Chief of Police Jeff Lynn Jennifer Talent Police Department Chief of Police Snook Tigard Police Department Commander Robert Rogers Tillamook Police Department Chief of Police Raymond Rau Toledo Police Department Chief of Police Michael Pace

Umatilla Police Department
Umatilla Police Department
Warrenton Police Department
Warrenton Police Department
Wasco County Sheriff's Office
Wasco County Sheriff's Office
Washington County Sheriff's office
Washington County Sheriff's office
Wilsonville Police Department
Woodburn Police Department
Yamhill County Sheriff's Office

Chief of Police Darla Huxel Lieutenant Keith Kennedy Sergeant Pierce James Chief of Police Mathew Workman Sheriff Lane Magill **Chief Deputy** Williams Scott Undersheriff Koch John **Chief Deputy** Αl Roque Chief of Police Robert Wurpes Chief of Police - Retired **Ferraris** James Sheriff Tim Svenson Sheriff Clifton Harrold