Police Agency Name	Title	Registrant Name First	Registrant Name Last
Albany Police Department	Chief of Police	Marcia	Harnden
Ashland Police Department	Deputy Chief	Arthur	LeCours
Beaverton Police Department	Chief of Police	Ronda	Groshong
Beaverton Police Department	Captain	Eric	Oathes
Bend Police Department	Chief of Police	Michael	Krantz
Canby Police Department	Captain	Jose	Gonzalez
Canby Police Department	Captain	Doug	Kitzmiller
Canby Police Department	Chief of Police	Jorge	Tro
Cannon Beach Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Schermerhorn
Carlton Police Department	Chief of Police	Kevin	Martinez
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Angela	Brandenburg
Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Michael	Copenhaver
Clatsop County Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Matthew	Phillips
Clatsop County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Paul	Williams
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Police	Chief of Police	Mitchell	Hicks
Coos Bay Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Chapanar
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Thomas	Lindahl
Coos Bay Police Department	Captain	Michael	Shaffer
Corvallis Police Department	Lieutenant	Daniel	Duncan
Corvallis Police Department	Captain	Jason	Harvey
Corvallis Police Department	Lieutenant	benjamin	Harvey
Cottage Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Scott	Shepherd
Dallas Police Department	Chief of Police	Thomas	Simpson
DPSST	Leadership Program Coordinator	Terry	Moss
Eugene Police Department	Deputy Chief of Police	Stacy	Jepson
Eugene Police Department	Chief of Police	Chris	Skinner
Eugene School District DPS	Director of Public Safety	Kari	Skinner
Forest Grove Police Department	Chief of Police	Henry	Reimann
Gladstone Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Schmerber
Grants Pass Police Department	Chief of Police	Warren	Hensman
Gresham Police Department	Lieutenant	Kyle	Lewis
Hillsboro Police Department	Support Services Division Manager	Cindy	Young-Bolek
Hood River Sheriff's Office	Sheriff	Matt	English

Hubbard Police Department	Chief of Police	David	Rash
Independence Police Department	Chief of Police	Robert	Mason
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant, Patrol Division	Andrew	Copeland
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant	Christopher	Nelson
Keizer Police Department	Chief of Police	John	Teague
Keizer Police Department	Lieutenant	Trevor	Wenning
King City Police Department	Chief of Police	Ernest	Happala
La Grande Police Department	Chief of Police	Gary	Bell
La Grande Police Department	Lieutenant	Jason	Hays
Lake Oswego Police Department	Captain	Clayton	Simon
Lebanon Police Department	Chief of Police	Frank	Stevenson
Marion County Sheriff's Office	Undersheriff	Jeff	Wood
McMinnville Police Department	Detective Sergeant	Scott	Fessler
McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Rhonda	Jaasko
McMinnville Police Department	Chief of Police	Matthew	Scales
McMinnville Police Department	Captain	Samuel	Symons
McMinnville Police Department	Administrative Sergeant	Dwayne	Willis
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Trevor	Arnold
Medford Police Department	Deputy Chief	Justin	Ivens
Milwaukie Police Department	Captain	Ryan	Burdick
Milwaukie Police Department	Chief of Police	Luke	Strait
Molalla Police Department	Lieutenant	Christopher	Long
Molalla Police Department	Chief of Police	Frank	Schoenfeld
Monmouth Police Department	Interim Chief	Isaiah	Haines
Monmouth Police Department	Lieutenant	Matt	Olafson
Newport Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Malloy
Nyssa Police Department	Chief of Police	Donald	Ballou
Oregon City Police Department	Chief of Police	James	Band
Oregon State Police	Lieutenant	Cord	Wood
Pendleton Police Department	Chief of Police	Charles	Byram
Philomath Police Department	Chief of Police	Ken	Rueben
Port of Portland Police Department	Chief of Police	Jason	Wallis
Prineville Police Department	Chief of Police	Dale	Cummins
Prineville Police Department	Captain	Larry	Seymour

Chief of Police David Ham Seaside Police Department Seaside Police Department Lieutenant Guy Knight Carlson Sherwood Police Department Captain Jon Chief of Police Jeffrey Sherwood Police Department Groth Silverton Police Department Chief of Police Anglemier Jim Springfield Police Department Interim Chief Andrew Shearer Sunriver Police Department Chief of Police Cory **Darling** Sutherlin Police Department Chief of Police Troy Mills Sweet Home Police Department Chief of Police Jeff Lynn Jennifer Talent Police Department Chief of Police Snook Chief of Police Tom Worthy The Dalles Police Department Commander Robert Tigard Police Department Rogers Tillamook Police Department Chief of Police Raymond Rau Toledo Police Department Chief of Police Michael Pace Umatilla Police Department Chief of Police Darla Huxel Umatilla Police Department Lieutenant Keith Kennedy Warrenton Police Department Pierce Sergeant **James** Chief of Police Workman Warrenton Police Department Mathew Wasco County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Magill Lane Wasco County Sheriff's Office Williams Chief Deputy Scott Washington County Sheriff's office Undersheriff John Koch Washington County Sheriff's office Chief Deputy Αl Roque West Linn Police Department Captain/Acting Chief Peter Mahuna West Linn Police Department Captain Oddis Rollins Wilsonville Police Department Chief of Police Robert Wurpes Woodburn Police Department Chief of Police - Retired **James Ferraris** Yamhill County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Tim Svenson Sheriff Clifton Harrold